100 Facts About Me: #21-#30

  • Ang aking pinaka-unang blog ko ay nasa LiveJournal.   At that time, medyong active ang aking MySpace at pati rin ang Friendster ko.   Sinubukan kong gumamit ng Blogger, but I found it a bit too unfriendly for me – I didn’t have broadband at that time, therefore I couldn’t post videos.
  • Itong blog na ito ay ang aking pinaka-limang blog na tinayo ko sa WordPress.  Paminsan-minsan, pag medyo di ko na gusto ang naging patunguhan ng aking blog, pinade-delete ko na todo-todo at tumatayo ako ng isang panibagong blog site.
  • Aside from the site you are reading and my other blog, I also keep a page at Tumblr.com for a lot of ideas that come at the spur of a moment.
  • I shut down my MySpace page more than 2 1/2 years back…I reactivated it, though, a year ago, but the romance was fleeting.   MurdochSpace wasn’t getting it up for me anymore, and a lot of videos on their creator sites cannot be viewed by international members.
  • Friendster?  What is Friendster?
  • I also once had accounts with Tribe and Imeem (I even saw Marian Rivera’s Imeem account…noon pa she was starting to get recognized as Marimar in the Pinoy remake of the Mexican telenovela)
  • I also have been an active Last.fm user for 3 years running.
  • The reason why I decided to discontinue my Friendster and MySpace accounts was the sheer degree of ka-jologan and ka-jejemonihan that each site was rapidly cultivating.
  • Di ko talaga ma-Gets kUng bakeet maram1ng ghuZZtoH mag$ul@t na g@n!t0H.  Ak@la mO m3 t0P@k &ng k3yb0aRd n1l@. D na n@(ka)²w@.
  • Another major deal-breaker for me is if you still rely on radio for your music fix – and your pre-sets are on 90.7 Love Radio, 91.5 Energy FM, 101.1 YES FM or even 107.5 WIN Radio.  These radio stations ought to be played in Gitmo where prisoners are being tortured.
Mag-iwan ng puna

Filed under Ako ako ako lahat na lang ako

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

